Relais Ca Bianca Melazzo – Zimmer & Suiten – Bezauberndes Bed & Breakfast in Melazzo, Italien.

Italiano
English
Français
Deutsch
Русский
Português
 
  Bed & Breakfast Ca’ Bianca Relais
 
Home ZIMMER & SUITEN DIENSTLEISTUNGEN LAGE Faqs Restaurant

HOME

ZIMMER & SUITEN

DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

LAGE

FAQs

RESTAURANT

 
 
PRICE

» Double suite for one night €80

» Double suite for single use for one night €60

» Extra bed €20

» For longher stays, you can make arrangements with the owners.

» Booking number +39 0144 41669
+39 334 153 9509

» Email: cabiancarelais@gmail.com

 
 
 
 

Geräumige Gästezimmer auf dem italienischen Land

Das Bed & Breakfast Cá Bianca Melazzo ist ein Landhaus aus dem 18. Jahrhundert und bei den grünen Hügeln nahe dem historischen Städtchen Acqui Terme, Piedmont gelegen und bietet erschwingliche Unterkunft für solche, die die atemberaubende Landschaft Norditaliens erkunden möchten. Das Relais Cá Bianca in Melazzo gehörte einst der wohlhabenden Della Rovere Familie und hat immer noch viele seiner ursprünglichen Merkmale inne, etwa die schönen und erst kürzlich restaurierten Holztüren und die antiken Möbel und schönen Freskos.

Rustikal, charmant und einladend: Das Relais Cá Bianca in Melazzo bietet eine warme, heimische Atmosphäre mit allen notwendigen Annehmlichkeiten für einen entspannenden und unvergesslichen Aufenthalt.

Zimmer & Suiten

Hier im Relais Cá Bianca Melazzo haben wir fünf geräumige Doppelzimmer, die alle geschmackvoll im ursprünglichen Stil dieses Anwesens aus dem 18. Jahrhundert eingerichtet sind. Vier der Zimmer sind geräumige Suiten, die jeweils große Wohnbereiche auch für optionale Extra-Betten bieten. Jedes der fünf erschwinglichen Zimmer in Melazzo ist mit einem LCD-TV und kabellosem Internetzugang ausgestattet.

Das Bed & Breakfast Relais Cá Bianca Melazzo ist wahrlich ein zweites Zuhause, denn es bietet beste Gastfreundlichkeit in einer warmen, freundlichen Atmosphäre. Zusätzlich zu unseren günstigen Zimmern und Suiten in Melazzo haben wir auch öffentliche Räumlichkeiten und unser Restaurant, das sich in einer umgebauten Kirche auf unserem Gelände befindet.

 

 
Geschichte des Relais Cá Bianca Melazzo

Bed & Breakfast Ca’ Bianca Relais

Das Relais Cá Bianca in Melazzo war ursrpünglich der Landsitz der mächtigen und wohlhabenden Della Rovere Familie. Die Familie Della Rovere stammt ursrpünglich aus Savona an der Ligurianishen Küste und hat einige der bedeutensten Personen der Renaissance hervorgebracht: Papst Sixtus IV Della Rovere war für den Bau der Sixtinischen Kapelle im Vatikan verantwortlich und sein Neffe, Julius II beauftrage Michelangelo mit der Bemalung der berühmten Decke. Das Familienwappen zeigt eine Eiche (Della Rovere bedeutet 'von der Eiche' auf Italienisch) ist noch heute an der Fassade zu sehen.

• Fünf charmante & geräumige Gästezimmer
• Landhaus aus dem 18. Jahrhundert
• Vormals noble Residenz
• Kabelloser Internetzugang
• LCD TVs
• In House Restaurant

 
       
    WLAN

INTERNET WI-FI FREI
Bestpreisgarantie  
  Bed & Breakfast Ca’ Bianca Relais

Bed & Breakfast Ca Bianca Relais | Basso Erro, 27 | 15010 (Melazzo) Alessandria, Italien
Tel. +39 0144 41669 / +39 334 153 9509 | Email: cabiancarelais@gmail.com

Relais Cá Bianca Melazzo - Rooms & Suites - Affordable Accommodation in Melazzo, Italy

Italiano
English
Français
Deutsch
Русский
Português
 
  Ca Bianca B&B Relais
 
Home Rooms Services Location Faqs Restaurant

HOME

ROOMS & SUITES

SERVICES

LOCATION

FAQs

RESTAURANT

 
 
PRICE

» Double suite for one night €80

» Double suite for single use for one night €60

» Extra bed €20

» For longher stays, you can make arrangements with the owners.

» Booking number +39 0144 41669
+39 334 153 9509

» Email: cabiancarelais@gmail.com

 

 
 
 
 
 

Spacious Guestrooms in the Italian Countryside

Bed & Breakfast Cá Bianca Melazzo is an 18th century farmhouse-style property situated in the lush green hills close to the historical town of Acqui Terme, Piedmont and provides affordable accommodation to guests wishing to explore the breathtaking countryside of northern Italy. Once owned by the illustrious Della Rovere family, the Relais Cá Bianca in Melazzo retains many of its original features; from the fine wooden doors that have been recently restored to their former glory to the antique furnishings and beautifully frescoed ceilings.

Rustic, charming and inviting, the Relais Cá Bianca in Melazzo offers a warm, homely atmosphere with all the comforts and facilities needed to ensure a relaxing and memorable stay.

Rooms & Suites

Here at the Relais Cá Bianca Melazzo we have five spacious and breezy double rooms, all delightfully and stylishly decorated in keeping with the building’s 18th century history and original style. Four of the rooms are spacious suites, each containing a large and comfortable living space with the option of additional beds. Each of our five affordable rooms in Melazzo is equipped with LCD TV and wireless internet connection.

A true home from home, the Bed & Breakfast Relais Cá Bianca Melazzo offers hospitality in a warm, friendly and welcoming environment. As well as our charming, cheap rooms and suites in Melazzo, we have communal living areas and our own Restaurant located in a converted church on the grounds.

 

 
A Brief History of Relais Cá Bianca Melazzo

Ca' Bianca Bed and Breakfast Relais

Originally a farmhouse complex, the Relais Cá Bianca in Melazzo was the country retreat of a branch of the powerful and illustrious Della Rovere family. The Della Rovere originated from nearby Savona along the Ligurian coast and produced some of the most important figures in Renaissance Italy - Pope Sixtus IV Della Rovere was responsible for the building of Sistine Chapel at the Vatican, while his nephew, Julius II commissioned Michelangelo to paint the Chapel’s famous ceiling. The original family crest, featuring the oak tree (Della Rovere means ‘of the oak’ in Italian), is still visible on the façade.

• Five Charming & Spacious Guestrooms
• 18th Century Farmhouse
• Former Noble Residence
• Wireless Internet
• LCD TVs
• In House Restaurant
• Bicycles available

 
       
    Internet Wi-Fi

FREE INTERNET WI-FI
Best Rates Guaranteed  
  B&B Casa Bianca Relais

B&B Ca Bianca Relais | Basso Erro, 27 | 15010 (Melazzo) Alessandria, Italy
Tel. +39 01444 1669 / +39 334 153 9509 | Email: cabiancarelais@gmail.com