Relais Ca Bianca Melazzo – Chambres et Suites – Charmant Bed and Breakfast à Melazzo, Italie

Italiano
English
Français
Deutsch
Русский
Português
 
  B&B Relais Ca’ Bianca
 
ACCUEIL CHAMBRES ET SUITES Services EMPLACEMENT Faqs Restaurant

ACCUEIL

CHAMBRES ET SUITES

SERVICES

EMPLACEMENT

FAQs

RESTAURANT

 
 
PRICE

» Double suite for one night €80

» Double suite for single use for one night €60

» Extra bed €20

» For longher stays, you can make arrangements with the owners.

» Booking number +39 0144 41669
+39 334 153 9509

» Email: cabiancarelais@gmail.com

 
 
 
 
 

Des Chambres Spacieuses dans la Campagne Italienne

Le Bed & Breakfast Cá Bianca Melazzo est aménagé dans une ancienne ferme du 18e siècle nichée dans les collines verdoyantes des alentours d’Acqui Terme, dans le Piémont. Ce B&B constitue une formule d’hébergement abordable pour les hôtes désireux de découvrir la campagne du nord de l’Italie. Autrefois propriété de la grande famille Della Rovere, le Relais Cá Bianca à Melazzo a conservé beaucoup de son caractère d’origine, parmi quelques traits de caractère, vous pourrez admirer de délicates portes en bois récemment restaurées à l’état d’origine, sans oublier les superbes fresques qui ornent les plafonds.

Rustique, charmant et accueillant, le Relais Cá Bianca à Melazzo offre une atmosphère chaleureuse et intime dans laquelle vous bénéficierez d’un grand confort et de toutes les commodités nécessaires à faire de votre séjour un moment de détente inoubliable.

Chambres et Suites

Ici, au Relais Cá Bianca Melazzo, nous mettons à votre disposition cinq chambres doubles spacieuses et bien ventilées, toutes décorées avec goût dans le respect du style d’origine du bâtiment et de la tradition du 18e siècle. Quatre des chambres sont des suites spacieuses, chacune d’entre elles est aménagée d’un grand salon confortable dans lequel il est possible d’ajouter des lits. Toutes nos chambres à Melazzo sont équipées de télévision LCD et de la connexion internet Wi-Fi.

Un deuxième chez-soi : le Bed & Breakfast Relais Cá Bianca Melazzo vous reçoit dans une atmosphère sympathique et accueillante. En plus de nos charmantes chambres et suites à Melazzo, nous mettons à votre disposition un espace de vie partagé et un Restaurant aménagé dans une ancienne église reconvertie, dans l’enceinte même de la propriété.

 

 
Histoire rapide du Relais Cá Bianca Melazzo

Ca' Bianca Bed and Breakfast Relais

Originellement construit pour abriter une grande ferme, le Relais Cá Bianca à Melazzo fut la maison de campagne d’une branche de la puissante et célèbre famille Della Rovere. La famille Della Rovere est originaire de Savona, une ville voisine située sur la côte ligurienne. La famille a vu naitre plusieurs grandes figures de la Renaissance en Italie – le pape Sixtus IV Della Rovere fut responsable de la construction de la chapelle Sixtine du Vatican, quant à son neveu, Jules II, c’est lui qui a commissionné à Michélange les peintures des célèbres plafonds de la chapelle Sixtine. Les armoiries originales de la famille sur lesquelles figure un chêne (Della Rovere signifie « du chêne » en Italien), sont toujours visibles sur la façade.

• Cinq Charmantes Chambres Spacieuses
• Ferme du 18e siècle
• Ancienne maison de nobles
• Internet Wi-Fi
• Télévision LCD
• Restaurant sur place

 
       
    Internet Sans Fil

Internet Sans Fil Libre
Meilleurs Tarifs Garantis  
  B&B Relais Ca’ Bianca

B&B Relais Ca Bianca | Basso Erro, 27 | 15010 (Melazzo) Alessandria, Italie
Tél. +39 0144 41669 / +39 334 153 9509 | Email: cabiancarelais@gmail.com

Relais Cá Bianca Melazzo - Rooms & Suites - Affordable Accommodation in Melazzo, Italy

Italiano
English
Français
Deutsch
Русский
Português
 
  Ca Bianca B&B Relais
 
Home Rooms Services Location Faqs Restaurant

HOME

ROOMS & SUITES

SERVICES

LOCATION

FAQs

RESTAURANT

 
 
PRICE

» Double suite for one night €80

» Double suite for single use for one night €60

» Extra bed €20

» For longher stays, you can make arrangements with the owners.

» Booking number +39 0144 41669
+39 334 153 9509

» Email: cabiancarelais@gmail.com

 

 
 
 
 
 

Spacious Guestrooms in the Italian Countryside

Bed & Breakfast Cá Bianca Melazzo is an 18th century farmhouse-style property situated in the lush green hills close to the historical town of Acqui Terme, Piedmont and provides affordable accommodation to guests wishing to explore the breathtaking countryside of northern Italy. Once owned by the illustrious Della Rovere family, the Relais Cá Bianca in Melazzo retains many of its original features; from the fine wooden doors that have been recently restored to their former glory to the antique furnishings and beautifully frescoed ceilings.

Rustic, charming and inviting, the Relais Cá Bianca in Melazzo offers a warm, homely atmosphere with all the comforts and facilities needed to ensure a relaxing and memorable stay.

Rooms & Suites

Here at the Relais Cá Bianca Melazzo we have five spacious and breezy double rooms, all delightfully and stylishly decorated in keeping with the building’s 18th century history and original style. Four of the rooms are spacious suites, each containing a large and comfortable living space with the option of additional beds. Each of our five affordable rooms in Melazzo is equipped with LCD TV and wireless internet connection.

A true home from home, the Bed & Breakfast Relais Cá Bianca Melazzo offers hospitality in a warm, friendly and welcoming environment. As well as our charming, cheap rooms and suites in Melazzo, we have communal living areas and our own Restaurant located in a converted church on the grounds.

 

 
A Brief History of Relais Cá Bianca Melazzo

Ca' Bianca Bed and Breakfast Relais

Originally a farmhouse complex, the Relais Cá Bianca in Melazzo was the country retreat of a branch of the powerful and illustrious Della Rovere family. The Della Rovere originated from nearby Savona along the Ligurian coast and produced some of the most important figures in Renaissance Italy - Pope Sixtus IV Della Rovere was responsible for the building of Sistine Chapel at the Vatican, while his nephew, Julius II commissioned Michelangelo to paint the Chapel’s famous ceiling. The original family crest, featuring the oak tree (Della Rovere means ‘of the oak’ in Italian), is still visible on the façade.

• Five Charming & Spacious Guestrooms
• 18th Century Farmhouse
• Former Noble Residence
• Wireless Internet
• LCD TVs
• In House Restaurant
• Bicycles available

 
       
    Internet Wi-Fi

FREE INTERNET WI-FI
Best Rates Guaranteed  
  B&B Casa Bianca Relais

B&B Ca Bianca Relais | Basso Erro, 27 | 15010 (Melazzo) Alessandria, Italy
Tel. +39 01444 1669 / +39 334 153 9509 | Email: cabiancarelais@gmail.com