Relais Ca Bianca Melazzo – Restaurant – Charmant Bed and Breakfast à Melazzo, Italie

Italiano
English
Français
Deutsch
Русский
Português
 
  B&B Relais Ca’ Bianca
 
ACCUEIL CHAMBRES ET SUITES Services EMPLACEMENT Faqs Restaurant

ACCUEIL

CHAMBRES ET SUITES

SERVICES

EMPLACEMENT

FAQs

RESTAURANT

 
 
PRICE

» Double suite for one night €80

» Double suite for single use for one night €60

» Extra bed €20

» For longher stays, you can make arrangements with the owners.

» Booking number +39 0144 41669
+39 334 153 9509

» Email: cabiancarelais@gmail.com

 
 
 
 
 

Restaurant et Bar à Vin

Ici, au B&B Relais Cá Bianca de Melazzo, nous sommes fiers d’offrir à nos clients la possibilité de déjeuner ou de diner dans notre agréable restaurant bar à vin situé dans l’enceinte même de la propriété. Quoi de plus agréable que de se délecter de délicieux petits plats italiens faits maison dans le confort et l’atmosphère très cosy d’un diner sous les étoiles.

Notre sélection de plats est simple, mais elle vous fera découvrir les incontournables de la gastronomie régionale de Monferrato - une des villes les plus importantes de la province d’Alessandria. Vous dégusterez de vrais mets italiens faits maison dans le respect de la tradition et découvrirez avec délice le goût donné par des générations d’expérience et un soupçon de fierté locale. Ici, dans la campagne rustique du nord de l’Italie, vous ferez connaissance avec la véritable gastronomie italienne, loin des pièges à touristes des villes plus fréquentées et des hôtels de la côte.

Nous utilisons les meilleurs ingrédients en provenance de toute l’Italie, puisqu’on y trouve encore aujourd’hui peu d’agriculture intensive et une qualité de produits inégalée. La terre singulière, le climat unique du pays et des siècles de pratique sont le secret de cette expérience gastronomique unique - et c’est sans parler des vins du Piémont !

• Produits Locaux
• Grands Vins Piémontais
• Cuisine Italienne Traditionnelle
• Cuisine Fait Maison
• Cuisine Familiale
• Atmosphère Confortable et Intime

 

Ca' Bianca Bed and Breakfast Relais

Notre chaleureux restaurant n’a que 10 tables - juste assez pour accueillir nos hôtes et quelques clients locaux. Les pieds dans le jardin, les dineurs se laisseront envoûter par la douceur des soirées tout en se délectant de formidables petits plats et d’excellents vins.

Parmi les plats traditionnels locaux, vous trouverez des raviolis de toutes sortes, de la charcuterie, des fromages, des champignons et même des truffes. Les hôtes qui suivent un régime particulier sont priés de nous en informer au préalable.

 
       
    Internet Sans Fil

Internet Sans Fil Libre
Meilleurs Tarifs Garantis  
  B&B Relais Ca’ Bianca

B&B Relais Ca Bianca | Basso Erro, 27 | 15010 (Melazzo) Alessandria, Italie
Tél. +39 0144 41669 / +39 334 153 9509 | Email: cabiancarelais@gmail.com

Relais Cá Bianca Melazzo - Restaurant - Restaurant in Melazzo, Italy

Italiano
English
Français
Deutsch
Русский
Português
 
  Ca Bianca B&B Relais
 
Home Rooms Services Location Faqs Restaurant

HOME

ROOMS & SUITES

SERVICES

LOCATION

FAQs

RESTAURANT

 
 
PRICE

» Double suite for one night €80

» Double suite for single use for one night €60

» Extra bed €20

» For longher stays, you can make arrangements with the owners.

» Booking number +39 0144 41669
+39 334 153 9509

» Email: cabiancarelais@gmail.com

 
 
 
 
 

The Restaurant and Wine Bar is temporarily closed.

Here at the Relais Cá Bianca B&B in Melazzo we’re proud to offer guests the dining option of our in house wine bar and restaurant, where you’ll be able to sample some fine Italian home cooking and enjoy the pleasant, cosy atmosphere under the stars.

Offering a modest and discerning selection of classical local dishes from Monferrato - one of the larger neighbouring towns here in the Province of Alessandria - you’ll enjoy the very special privilege of tasting Italian cuisine they way it’s intended. Home made with generations of experience and pride, here in the rustic countryside of northern Italy you’ll find out what Italian cuisine is really all about, unlike in the tourist-ravaged cities and major coastal resorts.

We use only the finest ingredients grown and reared up and down Italy, where intensive farming is rare and where the quality of the produce is unrivalled. The unique earth and climate, in addition to centuries of practice, makes for quite a special gastronomic experience - and that’s before we even start talking about the wines of Piedmont!

• Local Produce
• Fine Piedmont Wines
• Classical Italian Dishes
• Home made Cuisine
• Family Run Kitchen
• Cosy and Personal

 

Ca' Bianca Bed and Breakfast Relais

Our cosy restaurant has just ten tables - enough for all our guest house occupants and a few locals, and stretches out into the garden where guests can while away the balmy evenings with the finest of food and wine.

Classical local dishes include stuffed pastas such as ravioli, cured meats, cheeses, mushrooms, truffles and mountain game. Guest with particular dietary requirements should give us advance notice.

 
       
    Internet Wi-Fi

FREE INTERNET WI-FI
Best Rates Guaranteed  
  B&B Casa Bianca Relais

B&B Ca Bianca Relais | Basso Erro, 27 | 15010 (Melazzo) Alessandria, Italy
Tel. +39 0144 41669 / +39 334 153 9509 | Email: cabiancarelais@gmail.com