Relais Ca Bianca Melazzo – Lage – Bezauberndes Bed & Breakfast in Melazzo, Italien.

Italiano
English
Français
Deutsch
Русский
Português
 
  Bed & Breakfast Ca’ Bianca Relais
 
Home ZIMMER & SUITEN DIENSTLEISTUNGEN LAGE Faqs Restaurant

HOME

ZIMMER & SUITEN

DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

LAGE

FAQs

RESTAURANT

 
 
PRICE

» Double suite for one night €80

» Double suite for single use for one night €60

» Extra bed €20

» For longher stays, you can make arrangements with the owners.

» Booking number +39 0144 41669
+39 334 153 9509

» Email: cabiancarelais@gmail.com

 
 
 
 
 

Umgebung

Das weniger bekannte Städtchen Melazzo in der Provinz Alessandria im Piedmont ist von Dörfern, Kirchen und Burgen umgeben und 4 km vom Erholungsort Acqui Terme entfernt, wo das Baden in den Thermalwässern schon in der Zeit der antiken Römern genutzt wurde. Es gibt dort zahlreiche Wellness-Zentren, einen örtlichen Golf-Club und gute Restaurants.

Die Thermalbäder sprechen vorallem Gesundheitsbewusste und Genesende an, wodurch sich die Stadt in ein recht modernes und trendiges norditalienisches Städtchen verwandelt. Die große Sehenswürdigkeit und Symbol von Acqui Terme ist der Platz, in der sich die warmen Quellen befinden und das Wasser bei 75° C hervorsprudelt.

Die Stadt blickt auf eine über 2000 Jahre alte Geschichte zurück und bietet neben den Quellen viele Sehenswürdigkeiten, etwa Kathedralen und Museen und einen Kalender voller künstlerischer und musikalischer Events.

30 km entfernt befindet sich die Stadt Monferrato, die für ihr Ess- und Weinfeste, etwa zur Eröffnung der Trüffelsaison, bekannt ist. Ebenfalls unweit entfernt befindet sich die Hauptstadt der Provinz Alessandria, wo es etwa die Statue des Gagliaudo zu sehen ist, die durch Umberto Eco's Klassiker, Boudolino, bekannt wurde.

 
Anfahrt

Der oben gegebenen Übersicht können Sie die Entfernungen zwischen Melazzo und anderen Städten im Piedmont entnehmen.

Ab Mailand nehmen Sie die A7 südlich, Richtung Süd-Alessandria und Acqui Terme. Nach etwa 70 km fahren Sie auf die A26 Richtung Genoa ab. Bleiben Sie für 15 km auf dieser Autobahn, bis Sie bei der Stadt Ovada angelangen. In Ovada nehmen Sie die dritte Abfahrt des ersten Kreisverkehrs auf die SS456 und folgen Sie den Schildern Richtung Acqui Terme. Wenn Sie in Acqui Terme angelangen, überqueren Sie einen Fluss, nach dem Sie direkt links abbiegen um auf die SS30 aufzufahren. Folgen Sie der SS30 für 4km bis Sie ein weiteres Mal über den Fluss fahren. Nehmen Sie an der Gabelung die linke Straße 'Regione Domini' und Sie gelangen innerhalb weniger Minuten zum Relais Cá Bianca.

• Erholungsort Acqui Terme - 7km
• Monferrato - 32 km
• Alessandria - 41 km
• Genoa - 79 km
• Turin - 105 km
• Milan - 135 km

 
       
    WLAN

INTERNET WI-FI FREI
Bestpreisgarantie  
  Bed & Breakfast Ca’ Bianca Relais

Bed & Breakfast Ca Bianca Relais | Basso Erro, 27 | 15010 (Melazzo) Alessandria, Italien
Tel. +39 0144 41669 / +39 334 153 9509 | Email: cabiancarelais@gmail.com

Relais Cá Bianca Melazzo - Location - Countryside B&B in Piedmont, Northern Italy

Italiano
English
Français
Deutsch
Русский
Português
 
  Ca Bianca B&B Relais
 
Home Rooms Services Location Faqs Restaurant

HOME

ROOMS & SUITES

SERVICES

LOCATION

FAQs

RESTAURANT

 
 
PRICE

» Double suite for one night €80

» Double suite for single use for one night €60

» Extra bed €20

» For longher stays, you can make arrangements with the owners.

» Booking number +39 0144 41669
+39 334 153 9509

» Email: cabiancarelais@gmail.com

 
 
 
 
 

Surrounding Areas

The little known Italian town of Melazzo in the Province of Alessandria in Piedmont is surrounded by villages, churches, castles and is 4 km from the delightful spa town of Acqui Terme, where bathing in the rich sulphurous waters has been a pleasure enjoyed since ancient Roman times. Something of a popular destination, there’s a thriving industry of wellbeing centres as well as a local golf course and some fine restaurants.

The spa continues to be a big draw to the health conscious as well as those with physical ailments but is also developing into quite the modern and trendy northern Italian town. A great attraction and symbol of Acqui Terme is the square in which the natural thermal springs are located, where the water temperature measures a scorching 75°C.

The city has over 2000 years of history and offers many sights to behold aside from the springs, including cathedrals and museums and a busy calendar of artistic and musical events.

30 km up the road is the nearby town of Monferrato, famed for its food and wine festivals leading up to truffle season, while a little further afield is the province capital of Alessandria, where sights of particular interest include a statue of Gagliaudo - made famous by Umberto Eco’s classic work, Boudolino.

 
How to Get Here

See the chart above for distances between Melazzo and other towns in the region of Piedmont.

From Milan take the A7 motorway south in the direction of South Alessandria and Acqui Terme. After about 70 km take the turn off for the A26 toward Genoa. Stay on the A26 for about 15 km until you come to the town of Ovada. On entering the town of Ovada, take the third exit on the first roundabout onto the SS456 and continue to follow signs for Acqui Terme. As you enter the town of Acqui Terme you’ll cross a river - turn left immediately after the river to get onto the SS30. Follow the SS30 for about 4 km until you cross back over the river. At this point the road forks into two - take the left road, ‘Regione Domini’ and you’ll come to the Relais Cá Bianca within a few minutes.

• Acqui Terme Spa Town - 7 km
• Monferrato - 32 km
• Alessandria - 41 km
• Genoa - 79 km
• Turin - 105 km
• Milan - 135 km

 
       
    Internet Wi-Fi

FREE INTERNET WI-FI
Best Rates Guaranteed  
  B&B Casa Bianca Relais

B&B Ca Bianca Relais | Basso Erro, 27 | 15010 (Melazzo) Alessandria, Italy
Tel. +39 0144 41669 / +39 334 153 9509 | Email: cabiancarelais@gmail.com