Relais Ca Bianca Melazzo – Emplacement – Charmant Bed and Breakfast à Melazzo, Italie

Italiano
English
Français
Deutsch
Русский
Português
 
  B&B Relais Ca’ Bianca
 
ACCUEIL CHAMBRES ET SUITES Services EMPLACEMENT Faqs Restaurant

ACCUEIL

CHAMBRES ET SUITES

SERVICES

EMPLACEMENT

FAQs

RESTAURANT

 
 
PRICE

» Double suite for one night €80

» Double suite for single use for one night €60

» Extra bed €20

» For longher stays, you can make arrangements with the owners.

» Booking number +39 0144 41669
+39 334 153 9509

» Email: cabiancarelais@gmail.com

 
 
 
 
 

Les environs

Melazzo, cette ville peu connue de la province d’Alessandria dans le Piémont est entourée de petits villages, d’églises et de châteaux à seulement 4 km du merveilleux spa d’Acqui Terme, où les bains et les riches eaux sulfurées enchantent les visiteurs depuis la Rome Antique. De plus en plus populaire, cette destination de choix abrite une industrie du bien-être florissante, un parcours de golf et quelques très bons restaurants.

Le spa attire une clientèle soucieuse de son bien-être ou encore des malades en cure desanté, une chose est sûre : cette petite ville est en passe de devenir une destination italienne branchée. Une des grandes attractions et aussi le symbole d’Acqui Terme tient sur la place où surgissent des sources thermales torrides dont la température atteint 75°C.

La ville a plus de 2000 ans d’histoire et a beaucoup plus que des sources à offrir. Vous y découvrirez des cathédrales, des musées, un calendrier artistique chargé et de nombreux concerts.

À 30 kilomètres de là vous pourrez découvrir le Monferrato, célèbre pour ses spécialités culinaires et pour les festivals de vin qui marquent le commencement de la saison des truffes. Puis, un peu plus loin, la province d’Alessandria offre de nombreux sites d’intérêt notamment la statue de Gagliaudo qu’Umberto Eco a rendu célèbre dans son roman Baudolino.

 
Comment s’y Rendre

Observez le tableau ci-dessus pour obtenir les distances séparant Melazzo des autres villes du Piémont.

Au départ de Milan, prenez l’autoroute sud A7 direction Alessandria sud et Acqui Terme. Après 70 km environ, rejoignez la A26 direction Gênes. Restez sur la A26 environ 15km jusqu’à ce que vous arriviez à Ovada. Une fois à Ovada, prenez la 3e sortie du premier rond-point pour rejoindre la route SS456 et continuez à suivre les panneaux en direction d’Acqui Terme. À Acqui Terme, traversez la rivière puis tournez à gauche immédiatement après le pont pour rejoindre la route SS30. Continuer sur la SS30 pendant environ 4 km jusqu’à ce que vous retraversiez la rivière dans l’autre sens. Vous arriverez alors à une bifurcation, prenez la route de gauche « Regione Domini », cette dernière route vous mènera en quelques minutes au Relais Cá Bianca.

• Ville thermale d’Acqui Terme - 7 km
• Monferrato - 32 km
• Alessandria - 41 km
• Gênes - 79 km
• Turin - 105 km
• Milan - 135 km

 
       
    Internet Sans Fil

Internet Sans Fil Libre
Meilleurs Tarifs Garantis  
  B&B Relais Ca’ Bianca

B&B Relais Ca Bianca | Basso Erro, 27 | 15010 (Melazzo) Alessandria, Italie
Tél. +39 0144 41669 / +39 334 153 9509 | Email: cabiancarelais@gmail.com

Relais Cá Bianca Melazzo - Location - Countryside B&B in Piedmont, Northern Italy

Italiano
English
Français
Deutsch
Русский
Português
 
  Ca Bianca B&B Relais
 
Home Rooms Services Location Faqs Restaurant

HOME

ROOMS & SUITES

SERVICES

LOCATION

FAQs

RESTAURANT

 
 
PRICE

» Double suite for one night €80

» Double suite for single use for one night €60

» Extra bed €20

» For longher stays, you can make arrangements with the owners.

» Booking number +39 0144 41669
+39 334 153 9509

» Email: cabiancarelais@gmail.com

 
 
 
 
 

Surrounding Areas

The little known Italian town of Melazzo in the Province of Alessandria in Piedmont is surrounded by villages, churches, castles and is 4 km from the delightful spa town of Acqui Terme, where bathing in the rich sulphurous waters has been a pleasure enjoyed since ancient Roman times. Something of a popular destination, there’s a thriving industry of wellbeing centres as well as a local golf course and some fine restaurants.

The spa continues to be a big draw to the health conscious as well as those with physical ailments but is also developing into quite the modern and trendy northern Italian town. A great attraction and symbol of Acqui Terme is the square in which the natural thermal springs are located, where the water temperature measures a scorching 75°C.

The city has over 2000 years of history and offers many sights to behold aside from the springs, including cathedrals and museums and a busy calendar of artistic and musical events.

30 km up the road is the nearby town of Monferrato, famed for its food and wine festivals leading up to truffle season, while a little further afield is the province capital of Alessandria, where sights of particular interest include a statue of Gagliaudo - made famous by Umberto Eco’s classic work, Boudolino.

 
How to Get Here

See the chart above for distances between Melazzo and other towns in the region of Piedmont.

From Milan take the A7 motorway south in the direction of South Alessandria and Acqui Terme. After about 70 km take the turn off for the A26 toward Genoa. Stay on the A26 for about 15 km until you come to the town of Ovada. On entering the town of Ovada, take the third exit on the first roundabout onto the SS456 and continue to follow signs for Acqui Terme. As you enter the town of Acqui Terme you’ll cross a river - turn left immediately after the river to get onto the SS30. Follow the SS30 for about 4 km until you cross back over the river. At this point the road forks into two - take the left road, ‘Regione Domini’ and you’ll come to the Relais Cá Bianca within a few minutes.

• Acqui Terme Spa Town - 7 km
• Monferrato - 32 km
• Alessandria - 41 km
• Genoa - 79 km
• Turin - 105 km
• Milan - 135 km

 
       
    Internet Wi-Fi

FREE INTERNET WI-FI
Best Rates Guaranteed  
  B&B Casa Bianca Relais

B&B Ca Bianca Relais | Basso Erro, 27 | 15010 (Melazzo) Alessandria, Italy
Tel. +39 0144 41669 / +39 334 153 9509 | Email: cabiancarelais@gmail.com