Relais Ca Bianca Melazzo – Home – Bezauberndes Bed & Breakfast in Melazzo, Italien.

Italiano
English
Français
Deutsch
Русский
Português
 
  Bed & Breakfast Ca’ Bianca Relais
 
Home ZIMMER & SUITEN DIENSTLEISTUNGEN LAGE Faqs Restaurant

HOME

ZIMMER & SUITEN

DIENSTLEISTUNGEN

LAGE

FAQs

RESTAURANT

 
 
PRICE

» Double suite for one night €80

» Double suite for single use for one night €60

» Extra bed €20

» For longher stays, you can make arrangements with the owners.

» Booking number +39 0144 41669
+39 334 153 9509

» Email: cabiancarelais@gmail.com

 
 
 
 
 

WelcomeWillkommen im Bed & Breakfast Relais Cá Bianca Melazzo

Relais Cá Bianca Melazzo ist ein schönes und einladenes Bed & Breakfast auf dem italienischen Land. Das Relais Cá Bianca Melazzo bietet erschwingliche, komfortable Unterkunft im Städtchen Melazzo in Piedmont und damit die Möglichkeit diese weniger bekannte Gegend Italiens und seine versteckten Schätze zu erkunden.

Unser traditionsreiches Bed & Breakfast in Melazzo liegt in Mitten von Weinbergen, Hügeln, kleinen Städtchen und Burgen abseits des emsigen Treibens in den großen Touristenstädten. Wir genießen eine idyllischen Lage die den perfekten Ausgangspunkt bietet, um die natürliche Schönheit und faszinierende Geschichte dieser Gegend und die gastronomischen Genüsse und besten Wein zu erkunden. Das Relais Cá Bianca Melazzo eignet sich perfekt für entspannte Kurzurlaube und bietet hochklassige Gastfreundlichkeit bei erschwinglichen Preisen.

Rooms and SuitesZimmer & Suiten

Unser Bed & Breakfast auf dem Land in Piedmont bietet hochqualitative Dienstleistungen und Anlagen ¬ durch geräumige und komfortable Zimmern und hilfsbereites Personal und unser eigenes In-House Restaurant, wo wir hausgemachte Speisen, lokale Spezialitäten und eine große Auswahl an lokal produzierten Weinen anbieten. Im Relais Cá Bianca Bed & Breakfast in Melazzo wird Ihnen komfortable und doch erschwingliche Unterkunft in einer warmen, einladenden Atmosphäre in bester Lager geboten für ein wahrlich unvergessliches Erlebnis.

Für weitere Informationen zu unseren Zimmern, Ausstattungen und Dienstleistungen besuchen Sie die Seite Relais Cá Bianca Melazzo Zimmer & Suiten, sowie die Seited Dienstleistungen Hier auf unserer Webseite werden Ihnen bei Online-Buchung die besten Zimmerpreis in Echtzeit rund um die Uhr geboten bei umgehender Buchungsbestätigung.

 
LAGE

Lageplan

Das Relais Cá Bianca Melazzo Bed & Breakfast liegt im bezaubernden Städtchen Melazzo und nur 4 km von der historischen Stadt Acqui Terme entfernt, das schon seit der Antike für die regenerierende Wirkund seiner Thermalquellen bekannt ist, die auch heute noch genutzt werden. Dieser Teil der Piedmont ist voller Sehenswürdigkeiten und natürlicher Schönheit und bekannt für seine hochqualitativen Weine und beste Speisen. Das Relais Cá Bianca Melazzo ist ideal gelegen, um die Schätze der Piedmont und seine faszinierende Geschichte, Kultur und bildschöne Umgebung zu erkunden.

Um mehr über das Relais Cá Bianca Melazzo und seine Umgebung, sowie Sehenswürdigkeiten zu erfahren, besuchen Sie unsere Seite Lage.

• Rustikales Bed & Breakfast im Familienbetrieb
• In House Restaurant
• Geräumige Badezimmer
• auf dem italienischen Land gelegen
• 4 km von Acqui Terme Spa entfernt
• Ehemals noble Residenz

 
       
    WLAN

INTERNET WI-FI FREI
Bestpreisgarantie  
  Bed & Breakfast Ca’ Bianca Relais

Bed & Breakfast Ca Bianca Relais | Basso Erro, 27 | 15010 (Melazzo) Alessandria, Italien
Tel. +39 0144 41669 / +39 334 153 9509 | Email: cabiancarelais@gmail.com

Relais Cá Bianca Melazzo - Home - Charming Bed & Breakfast in Melazzo, Italy

Italiano
English
Français
Deutsch
Русский
Português
 
  Ca Bianca B&B Relais
 
Home Rooms Services Location Faqs Restaurant

HOME

ROOMS & SUITES

SERVICES

LOCATION

FAQs

RESTAURANT

 
 
PRICE

» Double suite for one night €80

» Double suite for single use for one night €60

» Extra bed €20

» For longher stays, you can make arrangements with the owners.

» Booking number 014441669

» Email: cabiancarelais@gmail.com

 
 
 
 
 

WelcomeWelcome to the B&B Relais Cá Bianca Melazzo

Relais Cá Bianca Melazzo is a delightful and inviting Bed & Breakfast located in the picturesque heart of the Italian countryside. Offering comfortable and affordable accommodation in the charming town of Melazzo in Piedmont, the Relais Cá Bianca Melazzo offers the perfect opportunity to discover this little known corner of Italy and all its hidden gems.

Our historical bed & breakfast in Melazzo is set in the midst of lush vineyards, rolling hills and delightful hilltop towns and castles far from the hustle and bustle of the major tourist destinations. We enjoy an idyllic location that provides the perfect base for enjoying the natural beauty and fascinating history of this unique area as well as all the gastronomic delights and fine wine it has to offer. Ideal for a relaxing country break, the Relais Cá Bianca Melazzo offers high quality hospitality at very affordable prices.

Rooms and SuitesRooms & Suites

Our countryside B&B in Piedmont offers high quality service and facilities - with spacious and comfortable rooms, friendly and helpful staff and our own on-site restaurant, providing home cooked traditional food, local delicacies and a wide selection of locally produced wines. At the Relais Cá Bianca Bed & Breakfast in Melazzo you will find high quality yet affordable accommodation in Italy with a warm, inviting atmosphere and a sublime location for a truly unforgettable experience.

For more information on rooms and the facilities and services we offer, please visit the Relais Cá Bianca Melazzo Rooms & Suites and Services pages. Remember, here on our official website you’re guaranteed the best available rates and can take advantage of Online Booking in real time, 24 hours a day with instant confirmation.

 
LOCATION

Location Map

The Relais Cá Bianca Melazzo Bed & Breakfast is situated in the charming town of Melazzo just 4 km from the historical town of Acqui Terme, renowned since antiquity for the curative effects of its natural thermal springs that are still in use today. Brimming with places of historical interest and natural beauty, this area in the Piedmont region is famed for its high quality wines and delicious food and remains relatively undiscovered. The Relais Cá Bianca Melazzo is ideally located for exploring the wonders of Piedmont and its fascinating history, culture and picturesque scenery.

To learn more about the Relais Cá Bianca Melazzo and its surrounding areas and places of interest please visit our Location page.

• Rustic Family B&B
• In House Restaurant
• Spacious En Suites
• Italian Countryside
• 4 km from Acqui Terme Spa
• Former Noble Residence

 
       
    Internet Wi-Fi

FREE INTERNET WI-FI
Best Rates Guaranteed  
  B&B Casa Bianca Relais

B&B Ca Bianca Relais | Basso Erro, 27 | 15010 (Melazzo) Alessandria, Italy
Tel. +39 01444 1669 | Email: cabiancarelais@gmail.com